Customer Testimonials

We love hearing from our customers about their thoughts and feedback from their experience with Aylesbury Bullion. Please find a selection of reviews below sent to us by our customers.

Average Rating: Rating
Rating
The Team at Aylesbury Bullion Fitted It On The Spot For Free

“Went in to find a spare ‘Free Loop’ for my leather watch strap. All other Jewellers needed to send my watch away for three weeks and replace the whole strap. The team at ABC had one, fitted it on the spot and at no charge. Great service and I will be going here first from now on.”

Kevin Adamson

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
They Made A Stunning Ring For Me From Some Diamonds I Inherited

“They made a stunning ring for me from some diamonds I inherited from a very special lady. It took only a few weeks and it’s stunning! Excellent customer service and will be back again!”

Amie Marina Hutchins

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Beautiful Engagement Rings & Matching Wedding Rings

“My son bought a beautiful engagement ring from ABC and today collected matching wedding rings, which had been specially made. Lovely people, very efficient. We are so pleased and more than happy to recommend.”

Jessie James

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
They Were Very Nice & Helped Me Find The Right Stone For The Ring

“I went to Aylesbury Bullion Company to realise my girlfriend’s engagement ring. They were very nice and helpful and found me the right stone for the ring, then realised it quickly and with a magnificent result. I find their service very good and reliable.”

Andrea Carpignani

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Did A Great Job Repairing My Eternity Ring

“Did a great job repairing my eternity ring. I can’t see where it was repaired so it must be good. Very reasonable price.”

Helen Francis

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
I Was So Impressed That They Remembered Me From Last Year

“A very special thank you for an amazing service would not use anyone else was so impressed that they remembered me from last year, you don’t get that anywhere else.”

Sarah Townsend

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
I Had Some Old Broken Bits of Gold Which I Took To Get Scrapped

“Thank you, Aylesbury Bullion, for making what I thought would be an embarrassing and uncomfortable experience, the complete opposite. I had some old broken bits of gold which I wanted to scrap to raise money for a camera. They were courteous, quick, honest and seemed genuinely interested in my stories! Sorry to babble on today ABC, but you have made very happy and I’m off to get that camera. My mum will be pleased!’

Sian Bates

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Thank You For My Lovely Prize – It’s Exquisite

“Thank you for my lovely prize it’s exquisite.”

necklace prize

Sue J Murray

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Raffle Prize Donation For Cystic Fibrosis Charity

“Thank you so much for our raffle prize for cystic fibrosis absolutely amazing thank you so much.”

Kasey Louise Cox

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Great Staff & A Good Service

“Great staff and good service they kept me informed what they were going to do with my ring. They rang me with a quote it was so reasonable. I would go back with other jewellery to be fixed with them.”

Lou Stevens

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Cash For Gold – I Was Pleasantly Surprised At The Price I Got

“My friend took my broken gold in an I was pleasantly surprised at the price I got for it very good offer for gold that would have just sat there in a draw. Would definitely recommend!’

Clara Block

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
I Always Get A First-Class Job & The People Are Lovely

“I always take my repairs to Aylesbury Bullion. I always get a first-class job and the people are lovely. They are very genuine and will not ‘rook’ you. I have been going in there for as long as I have lived in this area. I would not go anywhere else. Great banter!”

Julie Emery Long

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
My Fiancé Is Very Happy!

“Brought an engagement ring back in February found the staff extremely helpful and took the time and patience to help me find what I was looking for as I had no idea. My Fiancé is very happy!”

Jay Court

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Recent Winner of a Beautiful Necklace

“Fantastic prize received today, beautiful necklace. Would highly recommend.”

Julie Young

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Lovely Family-Run Hidden Treasure, They Really Know What They’re Talking About

“Great customer service today, they did me a great favour in attaching a couple of charms for a bracelet and didn’t charge me either. A lovely family run hidden treasure, they really know what they’re talking about. Thank you!’

Vanessa Jones

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Repaired My Broken Engagement Ring

“Fantastic Service, they understood exactly what I wanted to be done to my broken engagement ring. The end result is lovely.”

Elke Benger

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Excellent Top Quality Jewellers for New or Antique Jewellery

“Excellent top quality jewellers for new or antique jewellery. Very friendly & helpful team with decades of experience.”

Angela Atkinson

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Serviced My Rolex – Came Back Looking Like New

“Aylesbury Bullion jewellers serviced my Rolex, came back looking like new and running better than ever. Thank you for the excellent service.”

Lee Holidaysbar

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Great Service! Jewellery Repair Service

Great service! I took some jewellery in that needed to be repaired and when they saw it was much easier than I thought they were honest about it and did a 30-second job f.o.c.

Much appreciated guys, thanks for your help! I’ll be back for future jewellery needs.

Rosie Moore

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Winner of The Silver Chain & Pendant In The Mix96 Advent Calendar Draw

“I was very lucky to win a beautiful silver chain & pendant in the Mix96 advent calendar draw. Thank you Aylesbury Bullion Company for donating such a lovely item and for such a warm and friendly welcome when I arrived to collect it.”

Liz Clarke

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Engagement Ring Repaired For A Very Reasonable Cost

“The stone in my engagement ring (bought elsewhere) kept coming loose. Aylesbury bullion replaced the claws at a very reasonable cost. Superb work and customer service. Very glad to have my ring back! Highly recommend!”

Rachel Smith

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Have Had Excellent Service From Aylesbury Bullion For Decades
“Have had excellent service from Aylesbury Bullion for decades. Steve and family are always polite, friendly and give good honest advice. Have used for valuations, buying and selling items and don’t hesitate to recommend this great family business.”
Susan Denim

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Had Jewellery Made, Bought New & It Has All Been Amazing!
“My go-to jeweller. Beautiful pieces and unique. Reasonable prices too! Had jewellery made, bought new and it all has been amazing!”
Su Hickman

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Great Little Shop – Very Knowledgeable & Great Service
“Great little shop, very knowledgeable and great service. Have recommended family who have also had a great experience at the shop.”
Adam

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Superb Service At A Very Fair Price
“Superb service at a very fair price. Took my watch in to be repaired and was charged less than the quote. How honest is that? Recommended.”
Bryan Jenkins

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Super Happy With My Rolex
“Lovely warm and kind family run business made me feel very special buying my Rolex. Super happy thanks so much.”
Elida Paine

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
I Absolutely Adore My Sterling Silver Rose Gold Plated Locket
“5 stars simply doesn’t cut it… Aylesbury Bullion Company are a truly wonderful and outstanding company. I absolutely adore my sterling silver rose gold plated locket. They were even kind enough to surprise me by personalising it for me with a photograph of my baby boy and it meant so much. They put in so much effort and go the extra mile. The staff are super friendly, welcoming and really efficiently. Highly recommend. Their jewellery and services are beyond amazing! Thank you so much again.”
Sterling Silver Rose Gold Plated Locket
Nicolle Gibson

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Always A Warm & Professional Service From The Staff Here
“Always warm and professional service from the staff here. I had a necklace that was tangled and despite trying I couldn’t untangle it so I brought it in, they sorted it out in under a minute and didn’t charge me a penny. I brought a ring in to be resized in the past and the process was speedy and professional. Definitely recommend.”
Katie Hobbs

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Repaired My Watch Strap For £5 – Bargain!
“Fixed my watch strap in the 30s for £5. Bargain!”
Darren Reho

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Wedding Ring Repair Service
“Had my wife’s wedding ring repaired. Excellent customer service like it always is here.”
Guy Bond

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
I Can Not Praise This Business Enough
“First class. Excellent customer service. An absolute pleasure to do business with. The staff are very pleasant and helpful and they will certainly get my repeat business. I can not praise this business enough.”
Steve Jones

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
The Best Jewellers In Aylesbury By Far
“Love these jewellers. Nothing is ever too much trouble, they are always really helpful and it is family run. The best jewellers in Aylesbury by far!”
Christina Maloney

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Two Watches Repaired For A Very Reasonable Price
“Two watches repaired while I waited. Great customer service and very reasonable price. Could not be more pleased. Would definitely recommend.’
John McKay

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
We Have Used Aylesbury Bullion For Several Years
“Excellent friendly service, we have used the Bullion for several years now and would highly recommend them. I have recently had some jewellery repaired and this came back to me looking brand new. My son also has recently had a rose gold bracelet repaired, he took it to another Main Street jeweller first and it came back worse than it went! Thanks to the Gold Bullion again, for making My sons day, it’s perfect and back around his wrist.”
Susan Brooks

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Their Customer Service Is Excellent
“We have been customers of Aylesbury Bullion for many years. They are a family run business and that is reflected in their customer service which is excellent.”
Sue Taylor

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Nothing Is Too Much Trouble For These Guys

Just the best place for your jewellery. Nothing is too much trouble for these guys.”

Robert Broadhurst

Posted on 24th May 2019