Customer Testimonials

We love hearing from our customers about their thoughts and feedback from their experience with Aylesbury Bullion. Please find a selection of reviews below sent to us by our customers.

Average Rating: Rating
Rating
Really Helpful & Friendly Service

“I made my first purchase online and was really impressed by a young lady called Maddison who took me through the procedure and arranged for the delivery of my ring which arrived promptly the next day. I am delighted with both ring and service, thank you so much”.

Anne Turner

Posted on 19th November 2021

Rating
The Ring Fits Beautifully

“I know that Danny has left you a review on google but I just wanted to send my personal thank you to you and your company for providing an absolutely top-notch service. The ring fits beautifully and I love it more. Your service was amazing and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for sorting it out as well as coming to pick it up from Amersham. I know that both myself and Danny will be coming to you for any future repairs or resizing needs. Finally thank you for the quick turn around so that I can have my precious ring on my finger for the first time for my birthday tomorrow.”

 

Becky (Danny’s Fiance)

Posted on 1st February 2021

Rating
Incredibly Helpful & Friendly Staff

“Bought my girlfriend a necklace for Christmas and they were incredibly helpful. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.”

James Richings

Posted on 4th January 2021

Rating
Pleasantly Surprised How Much My Old Gold Was Worth

“Fantastic and professional service from owner Steve Cox and very pleasantly surprised how much my old gold was worth. Would recommend.”

Jaci Potter, Aylesbury

Posted on 4th January 2021

Rating
Ring Repair & Cleaning Service

“Spoke to Jack at ABC, he gave me various options to fix my ring. He advised that the cheaper way would be the best way for repair. The work that he has done is absolutely seamless considering I’ve had the ring repaired elsewhere 3 times and it’s broken every time. Even cleaned it. Would highly recommend!”

Taylor Sutton, Aylesbury

Posted on 4th January 2021

Rating
Definitely Recommended

“Excellent service. I had a ring made. Due to lockdown and timings, I was able to pay by bank transfer. Steve helpfully delivered the ring to me, so I could have it sooner. Definitely recommended.”

 

Joanne Roberts, Tring

Posted on 4th January 2021

Rating
A Great Little Family Company

“This is a great little family company, staff are always very friendly and helpful. Have always had brilliant service from them and very good prices.”

Jewellery Client, Chesham

Susan Coombs

Posted on 4th January 2021

Rating
Got My Gold Wedding Ring Resized

Got a gold wedding ring that has been in the family since 1906 resized with added gold to fit me for my wedding day. From first going into the shop, it was clear the team are experts at what they do as they went through my options for resizing. Could not be happier with the work and service received by ABC. I urge anyone with work that ABC may be able to help with to support a great local business. Thank you guys, cannot wait to put on the ring on my wedding day!

Will

Posted on 21st September 2020

Rating
Resolved Issues With My Old Watch

Excellent service and they went above and beyond when figuring out the issues with my old watch. Works really well now and avoided me having to send it off for a service.

Hannah

Posted on 21st September 2020

Rating
Always Friendly & Helpful

Always friendly and helpful whatever you are looking for. I would highly recommend a visit to this little treasure trove in the heart of Aylesbury.

Jane

Posted on 21st September 2020

Rating
Very Good Family-Run Business

I’ve always received lovely customer service from this family as a regular customer. Very helpful, friendly, professional and courteous plus good quality repairs of my diamond bracelet and diamond necklace. They’re very experienced and knowledgeable guys also. I highly recommend.

Louise

Posted on 21st September 2020

Rating
The Ring Is Just What I Wanted & More

Requested many adjustments for an inherited engagement ring. The ring is just what I wanted and more! So pleased with it, thank you! Also adapted an anklet to fit perfectly. Great value for money and quick service. Thank you!

Beckie

Posted on 21st September 2020

Rating
Oris Watch Repair

I don’t normally write reviews, but felt compelled to after visiting Aylesbury Bullion Company. My Oris watch had a fault and after reading some reviews I decided to take it along to Aylesbury Bullion to see if they could help me out. Not only did they provide a friendly service but they managed to repair the watch whilst I waited. I will definitely be using them again. Thanks ABC.

Chris

Posted on 21st September 2020

Rating
Wedding Ring Shopping With My Fiancé

Thank you so much to Steve & the team, everyone’s been wonderful. On the first day, my Fiancé & I went wedding ring shopping, we spotted some fabulous rings in the window of Aylesbury Bullion Company so we went in & as a result, we found the perfect ring. Being a typical woman I wanted a slight alteration which Steve sorted for us no problem whatsoever and there was no extra charge. The service we received throughout was exemplary, the ring is beautiful (I love it & can’t wait to wear it) & we both are over the moon – we really can’t thank you enough for everything you’ve done for us. In addition to this, they also cleaned a gold ring with 9 tiny diamonds for me & when I collected it I’d never seen it sparkle so much, it took my breath away. I really can’t thank you enough & highly recommend Aylesbury Bullion Company.

Christine

Posted on 21st September 2020

Rating
Extremely Good Price For Gold

I took some unwanted jewellery along to these lovely people and was expecting a very minimal amount in exchange… wow, was I shocked! Extremely good price for gold, extremely. Lovely people and lovely family run business. Thank you.

Julie

Posted on 21st September 2020

Rating
Outstanding Customer Service

I brought and got a signet ring engraved at Aylesbury Bullion and I cannot recommend them enough. The service they provided was outstanding, particularly during the design process in ensuring it was exactly what I wanted. The first engraving didn’t quite end up how I liked and without even questioning it they ordered me a new one and started the redesigning process again. I will 100% be using them again!

Megan

Posted on 15th June 2020

Rating
Friendly, Really Knowledgeable & Skilled

Fabulous jewellers, professional, friendly, really knowledgeable and skilled. Whether buying items or for repairs each time I have been delighted with the advice and the results and the prices are really good value.

Liz

Posted on 15th June 2020

Rating
Bracelet Repair & Adjustment

“Great customer service! I had my bracelet adjusted here, it had to be sent off but came back perfect. it was a difficult bracelet to adjust, so definitely skill involved in doing it. I Appreciated that you altered the second time for free and also fix another bracelet, there and then. I would highly recommend this jeweller.”

Emily

Posted on 15th June 2020

Rating
Extremely Pleased With My Repaired Ring

My ring repair was done quickly and for less than the quoted price. I am extremely pleased with my repaired ring it looks as good as new.

Phillida

Posted on 24th February 2020

Rating
Ring Advice & Free Size Adjustment

Fantastic family run jewellers! Maddison was great help picking a ring and free resize was great! Thanks to you and the team!

T MCM

Posted on 24th February 2020

Rating
Bracelet Adjustments

Great customer service! I had my bracelet adjusted here, it had to be sent off but came back perfect. It was a difficult bracelet to adjust, so definitely skill involved in doing it. I appreciated that you altered the second time for free and also fixed another bracelet, there and then. I would highly recommend this jeweller.

Emily Castle

Posted on 24th February 2020

Rating
Delighted With The Advice & Prices

Fabulous jewellers, professional, friendly, really knowledgeable and skilled. Whether buying items or for repairs each time I have been delighted with the advice and the results and the prices are really good value.

Liz Medhurst

Posted on 24th February 2020

Rating
They Did A Fantastic Job On My Engagement Ring

Always so helpful did a fantastic job on my engagement ring and have fixed a couple of necklaces for me, also reasonable for watch battery replacement.

Melanie Portnall Payne

Posted on 27th January 2020

Rating
I Had My Ring Beautifully Restored With Extra Work

I had brilliant customer service and a ring beautifully restored with extra work, at no extra price. Thank you.

Jackie Morgan

Posted on 27th January 2020

Rating
The Folks At ABC Are Very Professional & Friendly

I recently needed to have my wedding ring made smaller, it came back as a perfect fit, and cleaned, which reminded me of the day my wife put it on my finger 49 years ago. The folks at ABC are very professional and friendly.

John May

Posted on 27th January 2020

Rating
Friendly, Honest & Trustworthy Family-Run Business

Friendly honest and trustworthy family run business, great value for money compared to all others plus give the best and highest valuations for and scrap and second-hand items, 100% recommended.

Martin Holder

Posted on 27th January 2020

Rating
They Made My Wedding Ring From Scratch

Aylesbury Bullion are fantastic. They made my Wedding ring from scratch to fit my engagement ring perfectly a few months ago without any trouble at all. They then cleaned my engagement ring before the Wedding full of charge! Their prices are brilliant and the staff are fantastic and really helpful. I completely recommend them!

Emma May

Posted on 27th January 2020

Rating
2 Rings Resized & Bracelet Repaired

I had 2 rings resized. Both rings now fit perfectly. Also had a bracelet fixed while I waited at no charge. Excellent service.

Anne Hayden

Posted on 27th January 2020

Rating
‘The Best Quality Jewellers in Bucks’

‘The Best Quality Jewellers in Bucks’ ?
I’ve been a customer for over 20 years and would never go anywhere else.

Steve Hollings

Posted on 19th October 2019

Rating
Resized Ring Visiting Family

Excellent service. I was visiting family in the area and needed a ring resizing. ABC checked the sizing, explained the process and once completed posted the ring to my home in the Scottish Highlands. Am so happy to be able to where the ring my partner bought me years ago. Great service, friendly people…. What’s not to like? ?

Claire W

Posted on 19th October 2019

Rating
Family Run Company

Great family run business always professional and friendly, go out of there way.

Natalie Payne

Posted on 19th September 2019

Rating
Wedding Engagement Ring Repairs

Had my wedding and engagement ring cut off by the hospital, took them to Aylesbury bullion they where fixed perfectly and polished beautifully, really pleased with the results.

Holly Davies

Posted on 19th August 2019

Rating
Ring Repair

Great service repairing a ring for my wife. That’s me in the good books, looks amazing

David Lewis

Posted on 19th August 2019

Rating
Ring Resizing

Have just has 3 rings resized, including one having a plug and one a new half band. Excellent service and my rings look brand new and all done in under a week. Highly recommended!

Sarah Toye

Posted on 19th July 2019

Rating
Engagement Ring

Highly recommend, bought engagement ring and everyone was more than happy to help.

Ryan Browne

Posted on 19th July 2019

Rating
Customisation of Rings & Repairs

“Friendly, helpful, outstanding advice given for customisation on rings for my husband and I and repairs. Would recommend this family company to everyone. From now on Aylesbury Bullion Company is our family jewellers.”

Kris

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
I Would Highly Recommend Aylesbury Bullion For Jewellery Repairs

I would highly recommend Aylesbury Bullion Company for jewellery repairs. The service was prompt, excellent quality and very good value. I am now able to wear a much-loved necklace again.

Angela

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Got A Really Good Price For My Gold Coins

“Called Aylesbury Bullion Co and asked, do they buy gold coins? said ‘yes, pop down and we can give you a price’. Attended the shop later that day and they gave me some better news than I was expecting, they advised me that the coins were full sovereigns, as I was thinking they were only half’s. Got a really good price for them and got some excellent service. Will recommend them and go again, if I’ve got any spare pieces.”

Jake

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Recently Had An MOT On My Grandfather’s 100+ Year Old Pocket Watch

“I received excellent customer service – when I recently had an MOT on my grandfather’s pocket watch over 100 years old – The service was confident, informative, and a free winding key supplied. I would not hesitate to visit this shop again, I came away with a pocket watch which now works, fully lovingly restored.”

Annemarie

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Have Used Aylesbury Bullion For Selling Gold On 2 Occasions

“Have used Aylesbury Bullion for selling gold on two occasions, both times they gave me a very competitive rate. also found the staff very friendly and helpful. Also recently they kindly helped me in finding information on a watch I’m looking to sell.”

Norman

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Good Prices On Jewellery & Repairs

“Simply the best. First class service from a great team. Good prices on jewellery and repairs. Brilliant.”

Elizabeth

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
I Had Some Items To Sell & Received A Fair Price

“I highly recommend Aylesbury Bullion Company, a friendly and helpful family company. Long may they continue! So nice to experience in this modern shopping era. I had some items to sell and received a fair price and very courteous service.”

Fiona

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Tissot Seastar Expert Repair
“Treasured and damaged watch expertly repaired and returned in great condition and on time! Friendly and efficient service at a good price.”
AmtE

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
They Replaced The Movement In My Father’s Old Seiko Watch

“Friendly with excellent service. They replaced the movement in my Father’s old Seiko watch (inherited over 30 years ago) both cheaply and without any problems. The watch had been declared un-repairable by Seiko and others, Many thanks.”

Ron

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
We Would Definitely Travel From Cheltenham To This Shop Again

A trader for over 30 years the owners’ knowledge is invaluable and would not hesitate to recommend. A great small retail shop that gave us such help with deciding how to proceed with altering a diamond ring. They also gave us a fair price for some jewellery that I did not want. The alterations I had done were to a very high standard and I am thrilled with my ring.

My husband also bought a lovely watch and was so pleased with all the info he was given re secondhand watches. We would definitely travel from Cheltenham to this shop again.

Rosalind

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Fantastic Old-Fashioned Jewellers

“Went to this jewellers after reading all the good reviews, my watch needed repairing & they fixed it while I waited. Very professional & highly recommend.”

Angie

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
They Saved My Favourite Pair of Earrings

“I had a pair of earrings (my favourite ones) and once again ABC came to the rescue. I nearly lost them and ABC showed me how they could be repaired so that I would have them for many more years. They did an excellent job so thank you Aylesbury Bullion Company.”

Christina

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
We Have Always Used Them

“They are what you want from a business – Service, honest & fair what more do you want? That is why we have always used them.”

Boyd

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
I Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else

An absolute pleasure to deal with. Steve, Angela, Jack and Maddison are all so helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Good, old-fashioned, personal service, plus excellent value for money. Super business.

Louise

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Took Care To Match A Missing Opal In An Old Ring

Excellent people to deal with. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Took care to match a missing opal in an old ring.

Fred

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Great Jewellers In Aylesbury

“I have used this family business for many years, I have found them to be very knowledgeable & friendly. the level of service & quality of work is superb.
Prices are very reasonable for repair & sales. I have no hesitation in recommending them.”

Barry

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Recently Had My Single Stone Diamond Ring Restored
“I have recently had my single stone diamond ring restored, as it was in a poor condition but of huge sentimental value. The ring came back looking brand new and better than it has in a long time which meant the world to me. Thank you for an amazing service from a business that truly cares.”
Stacey

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Phenomenal Service

“Where do I start… the service is second to none, the staff are very friendly and helpful, they are very knowledgeable and the turnaround for repairs is phenomenal. On a recent visit, I asked if a lost pearl in a ring could be replaced, with only a week before the family were going on their holidays, the ring was repaired and I was able to pick it up after only 5 days, amazing!”

Jane

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Been Using Aylesbury Bullion For Over 20 Years

Been using Aylesbury Bullion for over 20 years on all my jewellery repairs, wouldn’t go anywhere else. The friendliness and customer service is second to none. They have a speedy turnaround and get my items back to me as soon as possible with exceptional repair quality.

When clasps on my gold bracelet have broken they buy the useless gold clip off you for scrap value and I saved money off the repair! They have lots of lovely unique jewellery for sale which is always worth remembering rather than purchasing from High Street chains, who wants to be the same as everyone else!

Joanne

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
The Lovely Staff & Service Are Second To None

“I have been a customer for many years. The lovely staff and service are second to none. Extremely courteous and helpful. Highly recommend.”

Jackie

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
A Lovely Family-Run Business Who Know Their Stuff

“We have shopped here for many years. It is a lovely family-run business who know their stuff and are a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend to anyone.”

Taylor

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Very Reasonable Prices For Valuations

“Fantastic service, very helpful and knowledgeable staff and very reasonable prices for valuations.”

Angela

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Custom-Made Wedding Rings

“We went there for advice on wedding rings because we weren’t getting any joy from the high street jewellers in Aylesbury. We received honest and relevant advice and placed an order for custom made wedding rings. Three weeks later we had the rings, which were everything we wanted and fitted perfectly. All staff were really helpful and friendly with expert knowledge and very reasonably priced for an independent jeweller. Highly recommend a visit.”

Helen

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
All The Staff Know What They Are Talking About

I cannot fault the friendly and professional service I receive from Aylesbury Bullion. The family-run business prides itself in providing exceptional service. My wife and I have used them for many years. Whether we are having watch batteries fitted, jewellery serviced or making a purchase, their high level of customer service remains the same.

Aylesbury Bullion is a hidden gem (no pun intended). From the outside, their compact & bijou shop does not complement the quality, range and affordability of the jewellery inside. All the staff know what they are talking about which is refreshing in today’s climate.

If you need advice, require something serviced or want to make a special purchased no matter how large or small it is, Aylesbury Bullion is our Jewellers of choice.

Stephen

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Friendly, Knowledgeable & Always So Helpful
“The warm and welcoming the team at Aylesbury Bullion Company always seem to be able to fix a problem or source something at a reasonable price. From finding a great deal on my husband’s Birthday present to cleaning my engagement ring, they have a great raft of expertise in the jewellery business. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.”
Ali

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Had A Battery & Pressure Test Completed On My TAG Watch
I have just been into Aylesbury Bullion and had a battery and pressure test completed on my TAG watch. I dropped it off and went for a coffee and within half an hour it was all ready. This normally has to be sent away and takes 3-4 weeks and costs far more than the £35 I paid at Aylesbury Bullion! Very good service and would highly recommend!
Shelley

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
I Sold Some Gold At A Realistic Trade Value

Used this company for many years, watch batteries fitted with long-lasting batteries, about 10 visits, bracelets adjusted, fob watches fixed, gold rings expanded and even a new ring made from old ones for my wife. All our family use them, I even sold some gold at a realistic trade value for gold, rather than the rip off advertised on TV merchants. Had a necklace fixed recently and a Nurses watch. Excellent polite and honest service, no pressure sales or dodgy promises. I once watched in horror when the high street chain messed my watch strap up by forcing the pin out the wrong way, last time I ever went there. These are the experts, a great family company established over many years in Aylesbury.

Meester

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Personalised Jewellery With A Personalised Service
Very helpful and friendly. Have purchased wedding rings and engagement ring from them. Much better prices than your more commercial high street stores.
Andrew

Posted on 25th June 2019

Rating
Engraved Ring

Amazing service! Went above and beyond to make and engrave a ring for us in a very short time. So helpful and understanding of what we were looking for and the finished product is perfect. Highly recommend.

Nancy Hay

Posted on 19th June 2019

Rating
The Team at Aylesbury Bullion Fitted It On The Spot For Free

“Went in to find a spare ‘Free Loop’ for my leather watch strap. All other Jewellers needed to send my watch away for three weeks and replace the whole strap. The team at ABC had one, fitted it on the spot and at no charge. Great service and I will be going here first from now on.”

Kevin Adamson

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
They Made A Stunning Ring For Me From Some Diamonds I Inherited

“They made a stunning ring for me from some diamonds I inherited from a very special lady. It took only a few weeks and it’s stunning! Excellent customer service and will be back again!”

Amie Marina Hutchins

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Beautiful Engagement Rings & Matching Wedding Rings

“My son bought a beautiful engagement ring from ABC and today collected matching wedding rings, which had been specially made. Lovely people, very efficient. We are so pleased and more than happy to recommend.”

Jessie James

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
They Were Very Nice & Helped Me Find The Right Stone For The Ring

“I went to Aylesbury Bullion Company to realise my girlfriend’s engagement ring. They were very nice and helpful and found me the right stone for the ring, then realised it quickly and with a magnificent result. I find their service very good and reliable.”

Andrea Carpignani

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Did A Great Job Repairing My Eternity Ring

“Did a great job repairing my eternity ring. I can’t see where it was repaired so it must be good. Very reasonable price.”

Helen Francis

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
I Was So Impressed That They Remembered Me From Last Year

“A very special thank you for an amazing service would not use anyone else was so impressed that they remembered me from last year, you don’t get that anywhere else.”

Sarah Townsend

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
I Had Some Old Broken Bits of Gold Which I Took To Get Scrapped

“Thank you, Aylesbury Bullion, for making what I thought would be an embarrassing and uncomfortable experience, the complete opposite. I had some old broken bits of gold which I wanted to scrap to raise money for a camera. They were courteous, quick, honest and seemed genuinely interested in my stories! Sorry to babble on today ABC, but you have made very happy and I’m off to get that camera. My mum will be pleased!’

Sian Bates

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Thank You For My Lovely Prize – It’s Exquisite

“Thank you for my lovely prize it’s exquisite.”

necklace prize

Sue J Murray

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Raffle Prize Donation For Cystic Fibrosis Charity

“Thank you so much for our raffle prize for cystic fibrosis absolutely amazing thank you so much.”

Kasey Louise Cox

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Great Staff & A Good Service

“Great staff and good service they kept me informed what they were going to do with my ring. They rang me with a quote it was so reasonable. I would go back with other jewellery to be fixed with them.”

Lou Stevens

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Cash For Gold – I Was Pleasantly Surprised At The Price I Got

“My friend took my broken gold in an I was pleasantly surprised at the price I got for it very good offer for gold that would have just sat there in a draw. Would definitely recommend!’

Clara Block

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
I Always Get A First-Class Job & The People Are Lovely

“I always take my repairs to Aylesbury Bullion. I always get a first-class job and the people are lovely. They are very genuine and will not ‘rook’ you. I have been going in there for as long as I have lived in this area. I would not go anywhere else. Great banter!”

Julie Emery Long

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
My Fiancé Is Very Happy!

“Brought an engagement ring back in February found the staff extremely helpful and took the time and patience to help me find what I was looking for as I had no idea. My Fiancé is very happy!”

Jay Court

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Recent Winner of a Beautiful Necklace

“Fantastic prize received today, beautiful necklace. Would highly recommend.”

Julie Young

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Lovely Family-Run Hidden Treasure, They Really Know What They’re Talking About

“Great customer service today, they did me a great favour in attaching a couple of charms for a bracelet and didn’t charge me either. A lovely family run hidden treasure, they really know what they’re talking about. Thank you!’

Vanessa Jones

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Repaired My Broken Engagement Ring

“Fantastic Service, they understood exactly what I wanted to be done to my broken engagement ring. The end result is lovely.”

Elke Benger

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Excellent Top Quality Jewellers for New or Antique Jewellery

“Excellent top quality jewellers for new or antique jewellery. Very friendly & helpful team with decades of experience.”

Angela Atkinson

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Serviced My Rolex – Came Back Looking Like New

“Aylesbury Bullion jewellers serviced my Rolex, came back looking like new and running better than ever. Thank you for the excellent service.”

Lee Holidaysbar

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Great Service! Jewellery Repair Service

Great service! I took some jewellery in that needed to be repaired and when they saw it was much easier than I thought they were honest about it and did a 30-second job f.o.c.

Much appreciated guys, thanks for your help! I’ll be back for future jewellery needs.

Rosie Moore

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Winner of The Silver Chain & Pendant In The Mix96 Advent Calendar Draw

“I was very lucky to win a beautiful silver chain & pendant in the Mix96 advent calendar draw. Thank you Aylesbury Bullion Company for donating such a lovely item and for such a warm and friendly welcome when I arrived to collect it.”

Liz Clarke

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Engagement Ring Repaired For A Very Reasonable Cost

“The stone in my engagement ring (bought elsewhere) kept coming loose. Aylesbury bullion replaced the claws at a very reasonable cost. Superb work and customer service. Very glad to have my ring back! Highly recommend!”

Rachel Smith

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Have Had Excellent Service From Aylesbury Bullion For Decades
“Have had excellent service from Aylesbury Bullion for decades. Steve and family are always polite, friendly and give good honest advice. Have used for valuations, buying and selling items and don’t hesitate to recommend this great family business.”
Susan Denim

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Had Jewellery Made, Bought New & It Has All Been Amazing!
“My go-to jeweller. Beautiful pieces and unique. Reasonable prices too! Had jewellery made, bought new and it all has been amazing!”
Su Hickman

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Great Little Shop – Very Knowledgeable & Great Service
“Great little shop, very knowledgeable and great service. Have recommended family who have also had a great experience at the shop.”
Adam

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Superb Service At A Very Fair Price
“Superb service at a very fair price. Took my watch in to be repaired and was charged less than the quote. How honest is that? Recommended.”
Bryan Jenkins

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Super Happy With My Rolex
“Lovely warm and kind family run business made me feel very special buying my Rolex. Super happy thanks so much.”
Elida Paine

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
I Absolutely Adore My Sterling Silver Rose Gold Plated Locket
“5 stars simply doesn’t cut it… Aylesbury Bullion Company are a truly wonderful and outstanding company. I absolutely adore my sterling silver rose gold plated locket. They were even kind enough to surprise me by personalising it for me with a photograph of my baby boy and it meant so much. They put in so much effort and go the extra mile. The staff are super friendly, welcoming and really efficiently. Highly recommend. Their jewellery and services are beyond amazing! Thank you so much again.”
Sterling Silver Rose Gold Plated Locket
Nicolle Gibson

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Always A Warm & Professional Service From The Staff Here
“Always warm and professional service from the staff here. I had a necklace that was tangled and despite trying I couldn’t untangle it so I brought it in, they sorted it out in under a minute and didn’t charge me a penny. I brought a ring in to be resized in the past and the process was speedy and professional. Definitely recommend.”
Katie Hobbs

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Repaired My Watch Strap For £5 – Bargain!
“Fixed my watch strap in the 30s for £5. Bargain!”
Darren Reho

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Wedding Ring Repair Service
“Had my wife’s wedding ring repaired. Excellent customer service like it always is here.”
Guy Bond

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
I Can Not Praise This Business Enough
“First class. Excellent customer service. An absolute pleasure to do business with. The staff are very pleasant and helpful and they will certainly get my repeat business. I can not praise this business enough.”
Steve Jones

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
The Best Jewellers In Aylesbury By Far
“Love these jewellers. Nothing is ever too much trouble, they are always really helpful and it is family run. The best jewellers in Aylesbury by far!”
Christina Maloney

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Two Watches Repaired For A Very Reasonable Price
“Two watches repaired while I waited. Great customer service and very reasonable price. Could not be more pleased. Would definitely recommend.’
John McKay

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
We Have Used Aylesbury Bullion For Several Years
“Excellent friendly service, we have used the Bullion for several years now and would highly recommend them. I have recently had some jewellery repaired and this came back to me looking brand new. My son also has recently had a rose gold bracelet repaired, he took it to another Main Street jeweller first and it came back worse than it went! Thanks to the Gold Bullion again, for making My sons day, it’s perfect and back around his wrist.”
Susan Brooks

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Their Customer Service Is Excellent
“We have been customers of Aylesbury Bullion for many years. They are a family run business and that is reflected in their customer service which is excellent.”
Sue Taylor

Posted on 24th May 2019

Rating
Nothing Is Too Much Trouble For These Guys

Just the best place for your jewellery. Nothing is too much trouble for these guys.”

Robert Broadhurst

Posted on 24th May 2019